Menu Close

Contact Us

hudson sales
hudson sales

Pedro Bustamante: pedro@hudsonsales.ca
Sales/Refurbishing - BAC/Lakos

Andrew Tedman: andrew@hudsonsales.ca
Sales - BAC/Flofab/Colmac/GREE

Gary Hudson: gary@hudsonsales.ca
Sales/Evaporative Condensers - BAC/Colmac

Ryan Hudson: ryan@hudsonsales.ca
Parts/Shipping

Melissa Sharpe: melissa@hudsonsales.ca
Sales - BAC/Flofab/Colmac

Richard Clarke: richard@hudsonsales.ca
Sales - GREE

Miguel Bustamante: miguel@hudsonsales.ca
Sales - BAC/Flofab

Prab Gill: prab@hudsonsales.ca
Sales/Parts - BAC/GREE